Home » Vorstand

Noch:

Nächster Termin:

Loading...

Neue Beiträge

Archive

Autoren

Kategorien

Komitee-Bereich

Vorstand

Komitee:
Präsident
Herbert Beusch
Heidmoor 17
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-1699
praesident@sgibleckede.de
Vizepräsident
Andreas Ortmann
Moorweide 30
21354 Bleckede
Tel.:
Tel.: 0162-9128914
vizepraesident@sgibleckede.de
Schatzmeister
Jörg Reinberger
Breite Strasse 11
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 0170-4301304
schatzmeister@sgibleckede.de
Schriftführerin
Marlis Schmidt
Sanddeich 4
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-3073
schriftfuehrer@sgibleckede.de
Kommandeur
Heinz Herbert Lade
Nindorfer Moorweg 61
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-410
Tel.: 0171-4498899
kommandeur@sgibleckede.de
Vorsitzende Kinderkomitee
Nicole Ströse-Skrupke
Moorweide  7
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-390127
kinderkomitee@sgibleckede.de
Gildesportleiter
Jörg Tietge
Am Papenkamp 2
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-436666
Tel.: 0176-41192068
gildesportleiter@sgibleckede.de
stellvertretender Gildesportleiter
Christoph Ahlers
Lauenburger Str. 25
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 0160-7603357
stellvgildesportleiter@sgibleckede.de
Platzmeister
Detlef Petruck
Im Garten 5
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-2572
Tel.: 0171-2047170
platzmeister@sgibleckede.de
Damenleiterin
Sabine Fritz
Alter Dahlenburger Weg 4
29490 Neu Darchau
Tel.: 05853-574
damenleiterin@sgibleckede.de
Jugendsportleiter
Wolfgang Schmidt
Sanddeich 4
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852-3073
jugendsportleiter@sgibleckede.de

—————————————————

Pressearbeit (NICHT Mitglied im Komitee):
Martin Gödecke
Zollstrasse  32
21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 0162-2300461
Email: presse@sgibleckede.de

Beitrag eingestellt vom:

Besucher-Zähler:

140725 ... (seit 01.07.2015).